About Us

Meet Our Team

It takes a whole team to bring you the best beers you’ll ever drink!

Rob Whyte
Rob Whyte

Founder & Owner
Rob@FMBrew.com

Jen Whyte
Jen Whyte

Founder & Owner
Jen@FMBrew.com

TJ Jewell
TJ Jewell

VP of Operations
TJ@FMBrew.com

Wyatt Wankelman
Wyatt Wankelman

VP of Sales
Wyatt@FMBrew.com

Anthony Coronato
Anthony Coronato

Head Brewer
Anthony@FMBrew.com

Hans Brestel
Hans Brestel

Taproom Manager
Hans@FMBrew.com

theresa lavelle marketing
Theresa LaVelle

Director of Marketing
Theresa@FMBrew.com

AJ Stokes
AJ Stokes

Production Supervisor

a man in a blue shirt standing in front of a bar.
Cody Lewis

Sales Representative
Cody@FMBrew.com